Steering Committee

The Working Group on Neurocritical Care Informatics is governed by a steering committee comprised of neurointensivists, neurologists, biomedical researchers and representatives of the medical device industry.

  • Neeraj Badjatia, M.D., Univ. of Maryland
  • Michael DeGeorgia, M.D., UH Case Medical Center
  • Emily Gilmore, M.D., Yale University
  • Ron Hayes, PhD, Banyan Biomarkers
  • Claude Hemphill, M.D., University of California, San Francisco
  • Mona Hicks, Ph.D., One Mind for Research
  • Xiao Hu, Ph.D., University of California San Francisco
  • Dick Moberg, M.S., Moberg Research, Inc.
  • Soojin Park, M.D., Columbia University
  • Eric Rosenthal, M.D., MGH
  • Michael Schmidt, Ph.D., Columbia University
  • Tommy Thomas, M.D., Ph.D., Emory University
  • Robert Stevens, M.D., Johns Hopkins

How to join

The Working Group on Neurocritical Care Informatics is open to all interested in this field. If you want to become an active member and shape its future, please contact us at [email protected].